HOME     ABOUT LAA     EVENTS     MEMBERS Sign up to receive future show information

Our Annual Show and Sale event is held in April at the

Lakewood Center for the Arts in Lake Oswego Google Map


2017 Art Show & Sale - Award Winners:

Bradley Lawrence - Principle Judge

Best In Show: Bill Baily, "Color Wheel"

First Place: Janet Amundsen-Splidsboel, "A Little of This & That"

Second Place: Sarah Bouwsma, "Sun on Water"

Third Place: Anji Grainger, "Autumn Visitor"

Pat Tunks Award: Linda J. Baker, "Porcelain Horse"

Honorable Mentions: Mike Frary, Theresa Andreas-O'Leary,

Rene Eisenbart, Rob Sanford, Gretha Lindwood, Sandy Dutko & Airi Foote.

Mayors Award: Rob Sanford, "Sand Hill Cranes"

LO Review Award: Rene Eisenbart, "Sage of the Sea"

Lakewood Center Award: Rene Eisenbart, "Out of My Back Door"

Arts Council of Lake Oswego: Lorraine Bushek, "Copper Pot"

People's Choice Award: Anji Grainger, "Spirit Hunter"

Artist's Choice Award: Theresa Andreas-O'Leary, "Happy Planet"



Pictures below from recent and previous Annual Shows at Lakewood Center




                                                                                                                                             Photography: Sven Durland